Keely Enright - Producing Director

David Reinwald - Managing Director

Season 11

A STREETCAR NAMED DESIRE
STRANGERS ON A TRAIN -The Radio Play
THE WINTER WONDERETTES
THE TURN OF THE SCREW
THE TRIP TO BOUNTIFUL
GOD OF CARNAGE
season-11

Date/Time EventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Sat 10/1/2016
at 8:00 PM
Village Teen Troupe Fall 2016 Tuition Woolfe Street Playhouse
Charleston, SC
Sat 10/15/2016
at 5:00 PM
Rock the Boat for Village Rep Boathouse at Breach Inlet
Isle of Palms, SC
Fri 10/21/2016
at 7:30 PM
Corpse! Woolfe Street Playhouse
Charleston, SC
Sat 10/22/2016
at 7:30 PM
Corpse! Woolfe Street Playhouse
Charleston, SC
Thu 10/27/2016
at 7:30 PM
Corpse! Woolfe Street Playhouse
Charleston, SC
Fri 10/28/2016
at 7:30 PM
Corpse! Woolfe Street Playhouse
Charleston, SC
Sat 10/29/2016
at 7:30 PM
Corpse! Woolfe Street Playhouse
Charleston, SC
Fri 11/4/2016
at 7:30 PM
Corpse! Woolfe Street Playhouse
Charleston, SC
Sat 11/5/2016
at 7:30 PM
Corpse! Woolfe Street Playhouse
Charleston, SC
Thu 12/1/2016
at 8:00 PM
Village Rep Season 16 5 Show Subscription- Flex Pass Woolfe Street Playhouse
Charleston, SC
Thu 12/1/2016
at 8:00 PM
Village Rep Season 16 VIP Card- Pay as You Go Membership Woolfe Street Playhouse
Charleston, SC

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2016 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.