Keely Enright - Producing Director

David Reinwald - Managing Director

Season 11

A STREETCAR NAMED DESIRE
STRANGERS ON A TRAIN -The Radio Play
THE WINTER WONDERETTES
THE TURN OF THE SCREW
THE TRIP TO BOUNTIFUL
GOD OF CARNAGE
season-11

Date/Time EventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Thu 3/30/2017
at 7:30 PM
Dogfight- The Musical Woolfe Street Playhouse
Charleston, SC
Fri 3/31/2017
at 7:30 PM
Dogfight- The Musical Woolfe Street Playhouse
Charleston, SC
Sat 4/1/2017
at 7:30 PM
Dogfight- The Musical Woolfe Street Playhouse
Charleston, SC
Sun 4/2/2017
at 5:00 PM
Dogfight- The Musical Woolfe Street Playhouse
Charleston, SC
Thu 4/6/2017
at 7:30 PM
Dogfight- The Musical Woolfe Street Playhouse
Charleston, SC
Fri 4/7/2017
at 7:30 PM
Dogfight- The Musical Woolfe Street Playhouse
Charleston, SC
Sun 4/9/2017
at 5:00 PM
Dogfight- The Musical Woolfe Street Playhouse
Charleston, SC
Thu 4/13/2017
at 7:30 PM
Dogfight- The Musical Woolfe Street Playhouse
Charleston, SC
Fri 4/14/2017
at 7:30 PM
Dogfight- The Musical Woolfe Street Playhouse
Charleston, SC
Sat 4/15/2017
at 7:30 PM
Dogfight- The Musical Woolfe Street Playhouse
Charleston, SC
Fri 4/28/2017
at 7:30 PM
An Act of God Woolfe Street Playhouse
Charleston, SC
Sat 4/29/2017
at 7:30 PM
An Act of God Woolfe Street Playhouse
Charleston, SC
Sun 4/30/2017
at 5:00 PM
An Act of God Woolfe Street Playhouse
Charleston, SC
Thu 5/4/2017
at 7:30 PM
An Act of God Woolfe Street Playhouse
Charleston, SC
Fri 5/5/2017
at 7:30 PM
An Act of God Woolfe Street Playhouse
Charleston, SC
Sat 5/6/2017
at 7:30 PM
An Act of God Woolfe Street Playhouse
Charleston, SC
Sun 5/7/2017
at 5:00 PM
An Act of God Woolfe Street Playhouse
Charleston, SC
Thu 5/11/2017
at 7:30 PM
An Act of God Woolfe Street Playhouse
Charleston, SC
Fri 5/12/2017
at 7:30 PM
An Act of God Woolfe Street Playhouse
Charleston, SC
Sun 5/14/2017
at 5:00 PM
An Act of God Woolfe Street Playhouse
Charleston, SC
Thu 5/18/2017
at 7:30 PM
An Act of God Woolfe Street Playhouse
Charleston, SC
Fri 5/19/2017
at 7:30 PM
An Act of God Woolfe Street Playhouse
Charleston, SC
Sat 5/20/2017
at 7:30 PM
An Act of God Woolfe Street Playhouse
Charleston, SC
Mon 6/12/2017
at 9:30 PM
Village Kids Two Week Summer Intensive Woolfe Street Playhouse
Charleston, SC

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2017 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.