Keely Enright - Producing Director

David Reinwald - Managing Director

Season 11

A STREETCAR NAMED DESIRE
STRANGERS ON A TRAIN -The Radio Play
THE WINTER WONDERETTES
THE TURN OF THE SCREW
THE TRIP TO BOUNTIFUL
GOD OF CARNAGE
season-11

Date/Time EventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 2/24/2017
at 7:30 PM
The Father Woolfe Street Playhouse
Charleston, SC
Sat 2/25/2017
at 7:30 PM
The Father Woolfe Street Playhouse
Charleston, SC
Sun 2/26/2017
at 3:00 PM
The Father Woolfe Street Playhouse
Charleston, SC
Thu 3/2/2017
at 7:30 PM
The Father Woolfe Street Playhouse
Charleston, SC
Fri 3/3/2017
at 7:30 PM
The Father Woolfe Street Playhouse
Charleston, SC
Sat 3/4/2017
at 7:30 PM
The Father Woolfe Street Playhouse
Charleston, SC
Sun 3/5/2017
at 3:00 PM
The Father Woolfe Street Playhouse
Charleston, SC
Thu 3/9/2017
at 7:30 PM
The Father Woolfe Street Playhouse
Charleston, SC
Fri 3/10/2017
at 7:30 PM
The Father Woolfe Street Playhouse
Charleston, SC
Sat 3/11/2017
at 7:30 PM
The Father Woolfe Street Playhouse
Charleston, SC

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2017 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.